Hund hundesport dch hundetræning

Kontakt os

Tilmelding af ny hvalp/hund – klik her

DcH Grindsted Billund, Sdr. Boulevard 7, 7200 Grindsted

 

Bestyrelsen:
Formand Jacob Lykkegård Jensen formand@DcH-Grindsted-billund.dk 51 80 32 85
Næstformand Thomas Præstegaard praeste88@hotmail.com 40 51 75 02
Kasserer Jørgen Beck-Nielsen kasserer@DcH-Grindsted-billund.dk 23 61 07 36
Sekretær Carl Einar Eriksen caeer@eg.dk 25 24 84 23
Materialeforvalter Camilla Lund Hansen camilla7200@gmail.com 21 62 75 85
Konkurrenceudvalg:
Formand – Rally-O Mette Sommerlund mette.sommerlund@icloud.com 29 86 13 10
Lydighed Jørn Præstegaard jorn.praestegaard@altiboxmail.dk 22 94 22 43
Lydighed Brian Jørgensen Bj77@turbopost.dk 24 25 81 06
Agility Minna Saugmann minnasaugmann@gmail.com 26 14 76 62
Agility Astrid Graversen astridgr@privat.dk 26 18 31 68
Best. Repræsentant Jacob Lykkegård Jensen formand@DcH-Grindsted-billund.dk 51 80 32 85
Trænerudvalg:
Formand Karin Højland foreverhoejland@gmail.com 60 91 70 20
Lydighed & kurser Helle Puggaard hpm@os.dk 23 62 30 05
Agility Carsten Hansen shiver7200@gmail.com 23 69 36 05
Hvalpetilmelding Gitte D. Christensen gdc@privat.dk 23 30 91 01
Aspirant Repræsentant Morten Refshøj mortenrefshoej@gmail.com 22 94 95 21
Best. Repræsentant Carl Einar Eriksen caeer@eg.dk 25 24 84 23
Aktivitetsudvalg:
Camilla Lund Hansen camilla7200@gmail.com 20 58 00 60
Anna Lauridsen ansine_36@hotmail.com 40 75 72 69
Sidsel Høegsberg sidsel1987@gmail.com 26 23 05 30
Kantineudvalg:
Karin Højland foreverhoejland@gmail.com 60 91 70 20
Anne Marie Hedegaard skovhedegaard@gmail.com 30 31 59 48
Presseansvarlig:
   Jørgen Beck-Nielsen kasserer@DcH-Grindsted-billund.dk 23 61 07 36
Webmaster:
  Jacob Lykkegård Jensen webmaster@dch-grindsted-billund.dk KUN mail