Hund hundesport dch hundetræning

Kontakt os

Telefon / Mail liste – DcH Grindsted-Billund 2019
09-03-2019
Bestyrelse
Formand Jacob Lykkegård Jensen Formand@dch-grindsted-billund.dk 51803285
Næstfmd. Martin Ehmsen mabj30@gmail.com 20239706
Kasserer Jørgen Beck-Nielsen Kasserer@dch-grindsted-billund.dk 23610736
Sekretær Gitte Christensen gdc@privat.dk 23309101
Mat. forv. Camilla Lund Hansen camilla7200@gmail.com 21627585
Konkurrence Udvalg
Formand Mette Sommerlund mette.sommerlund@icloud.com 29861310
Lydighed Brian Jørgensen Bj77@turbopost.dk 72444688
Lydighed Jørn Præstegaard jorn.praestegaard@altiboxmail.dk 22942243
Agility Astrid Graversen astridgr@privat.dk 26183168
Best. rep. Jacob Lykkegård Jensen formand@dch-grindsted-billund.dk 51803285
 
Træner Udvalg
Formand
(Konstitueret af bestyrelsen
Martin Ehmsen mabj30@gmail.com 25248423
Hvalpetilmelding Gitte D. Christensen gdc@privat.dk 23309101
Kurser mm Helle Pugaard hpm@os.dk 23623005
Agility Tine Jakobsen tine2009@hotmail.com 28451325
Best Rep. Martin Ehmsen mabj30@gmail.com 20239706
 
Aktivitets Udvalg
Medlem Camilla Lund Hansen camilla7200@gmail.com 21627585
Medlem Anna Lauridsen ansine_36@hotmail.com 40757269
Medlem Sidsel Høegsberg sidsel1987@gmail.com 26230530
Kantine Udvalg
Koordinator Karin Højland foreverhoejland@gmail.com 60917020
Hjemmeside
Webmaster Jacob Lykkegård Jensen webmaster@dch-grindsted-billund.dk KUN MAIL
Presseansvarlig
Presse Jørgen Beck-Nielsen kasserer@dch-grindsted-billund.dk 23610736